Onboarding and Orchestrating High Performing Networking Software with Cloudify

Join us as we take a look at rapidly deploying routing and security software in multi-site and private and public cloud environments.
March 15th, 2018 7:00 PM CET | 2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST

Live Webinar |  March 15th, 2018 | 7:00 PM CET |2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST

Presented by:

Join Cloudify together with 6WIND as we showcase the process of both onboarding 6WIND vRouter and IPsec VPN VNFs and easily creating and managing a multi-site, multi cloud network, in a completely automated way.

Highlights of the webinar:

  • Using VNF powered white box hardware as alternatives for expensive networking hardware
  • Instantiating different branch VNFs and Connecting them with a click of a button
  • Open Q&A

Duration: 60 Minutes
Register for this webinar and learn how you can start making the most of onboarding VNFs today!

Register to attend


Related Resources

Large Scale Microservices Whitepaper

See how large scale systems based on Microservices patterns can be designed using TOSCA, and extended with Cloudify.

Read It >>

Hybrid Container Orchestration with Cloudify

Hybrid VNF Container Orchestration With Kubernetes and Docker Swarm Using Cloudify

Watch >>

Read the blog post

6WIND VNF Onboarding – A vCPE with IPSEC VPN Use Case Demo

View >>
Cloudify was designed from the ground up on principles of openness to power the IT transformation revolution - enabling organizations to design, build and deliver core business applications and network services more economically, without compromising on security or IT simplicity